3 December 2018 - 4 December 2018 at Intercontinental O2 North Greenwich, London, UK
The world’s largest gathering of international oil and gas executives, investors and financiers

Europe’s Largest and Most Influential Oil & Gas Conference and Dinner for C-Level Executives

Featured Speakers:

Ahmed Hashmi
Head of Upstream Technology, BP Upstream
Artem Matyushok
Global Head of M&A, Rosneft
Howard Leach
Head of Exploration, BP
Juan Carlos Zepeda Molina
Director General, La Comisión Nacional de Hidrocarburos (CNH)
Karl Johnny Hersvik
Chief Executive Officer, AkerBP
Lord Browne of Madingley
Executive Chairman, L1 Energy
Marc Gerrits
EVP Exploration, Shell
Matthew Chinn
COO New Equipment Solutions, Dresser Rand Business Unit, Siemens Plc
Robert Trice
CEO, Hurricane Energy


Alastair Bishop
Director & Portfolio Manager, BlackRock
Alex Haynes
Senior Vice President – Business Development, Wood plc.
Andrew Benitz
Chief Executive Officer, Jersey Oil & Gas
Andy Bane
CEO, Element Analytics
Angus McCoss
Exploration Director, Tullow Oil
Anuj Sharma
CEO, Phoenix Global Resources Plc
Arindam Das
Head of EMEA Consultancy, Westwood Global Energy Group
Austin Avuru
CEO, Seplat
Baptiste Masi
New Business Development Director, Mazarine Energy
Bart Prast
Head of Technology, Twister
Blener Mayhew
CFO, New BD & IR Officer, PetroRio SA
Bob Dastmalchi
VP & Director, Business Development, Chevron
Bob Ruddiman
Partner, Head of Oil & Gas, Pinsent Masons
Christian Coulter
Principal, L1 Energy
Clement Aghayere
Partner & Senior Vice President for Africa, Brigg Capital
Dr Masoud Khansari
Chairman, Tehran Chamber of Commerce, Industries & Mines
Dr Mostafa Beheshti Rouy
Executive Board Member, Foreign Investment & International Affairs, Bank Pasargad
Dr Reza Padidar
Vice President, Iran Federation of Oil Industries
Elgonda La Grange
Director Digital Solutions, Dresser Rand, a Siemens Company
Ernst Sack
Founding Partner, Blue Bear Capital LLC
Gary Guidry
President & CEO, Gran Tierra Energy
Graham Phillips
Partner, Clifford Chance
Greg Herrera
Senior Partner, EV Private Equity
Gretchen Watkins
CEO, Maersk Oil
Haroun van Hövell
Founder & Managing Director, Fort Bay Capital
Jan Laubjerg
CEO, Flowstream Commodities
Janan Paskaran
Partner, Torys LLP
Jeremy Low
Managing Director & Head of Energy EMEA, BMO Capital Markets
Jérôme Halbout
Managing Partner, 4D Global Energy Advisors
Joe Amador
Managing Director – Latin America, Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co
John Austin
Director, AustIA Limited
John Bigham
Managing Director, Head of Oil & Gas, EMEA, Nomura
Jose Penafiel
President & CEO, Madalena Energy
Karim Mahmud
Partner, Eversheds Sutherland
Keric Morris, Partner, Energy Practice, Oliver Wyman
Keric Morris
Partner, Energy Practice, Oliver Wyman
Kevin Foo
Chairman, Victoria Oil & Gas
Krzysztof Zielicki
Lance Crist
Global Head of Natural Resources, IFC
Larry Bottomley
CEO, Chariot Oil & Gas
Lars Jacob Braarund
Senior Vice President, Oslo Børs ASA
Maarten van Wesemael
Relationship Director, Energy, Global Corporates, Lloyds Bank Commercial Banking
Manfred Boeckmann, Senior Vice President Exploration, DEA Deutsche Erdoel AG
Manfred Boeckmann
Senior Vice President Exploration, DEA Deutsche Erdoel AG
Martin Bachmann
Executive Director & Head, Exploration & Production For Europe & Middle East, Wintershall
Martin McAspurn-Lohmann
Head of Oil & Gas and Utilities, Santander
Mathios Rigas
CEO, Energean Oil & Gas
Matthieu Duhem
Managing Director - Head of Upstream Oil & Gas, Credit Agricole
Michael Hill
Managing Director, Natural Resources, Canada Pension Plan Investments Board
Michael Wood
Director, CEO & President, Oyster Oil and Gas
Mike Hinchliffe
Regional Head of Sales, Merrill Corporation
Mohammad Reza Ansari
Vice President, Iran Chamber of Commerce & CEO, Keyson
Monica Rovers
Head, Business Development - Global Energy, Toronto Stock Exchange
Nazir Kader
Crude GM for Europe, East & Derivatives, Shell Trading
Neil J. Hartley
Managing Director, First Reserve
Nick Walker
Chief Operating Officer, Lundin Petroleum
Nicolas Decaillet
Managing Director, Senior Petroleum Engineer, Standard Chartered Bank
Nuri Demirdoven
Managing Director, Energy, Accenture Strategy
Oliver Quinn
Director – Exploration & Africa, Ophir Energy
Oscar Roldán
Head of the National Data Repository, La Comisión Nacional de Hidrocarburos (CNH)
Pablo Alliani
Senior Partner, Alliani & Bruzzon Abogados
Paul Griffin
Senior Adviser & Counsel, Oil & Gas, White & Case
Paul R. Baay
President & Chief Executive Officer, Touchstone Exploration Inc.
Paul Welch
President and Chief Executive Officer, SDX Energy
Peter Levine
Executive Chairman & CEO, President Energy
Peyman Moh
CEO, Harvey Milton
Raghdaa Hasan
SVP Strategy and Business Development, Statoil
Richard Norris
Oil & Gas Advisor, Helios Investment Partners
Robert McBean
Executive Chairman, Wentworth Resources Limited
Rodrigo Rendon
Group Head of Business Development, KCA Deutag Drilling
Russell Alton
Head of Finance, Statoil
Salvador Ugalde
Head of Hydrocarbon Income Unit, Ministry of Finance, Mexico
Sandra Antonovic
COO, Reflex Marine
Simon Eyers
Managing Director, Energy, Warburg Pincus
Stephane Lamoine
CEO, Technology Enhanced Oil Plc
Stuart Cooper, Senior Vice President Portfolio & Commercial, Oil & Gas, DONG
Stuart Cooper
SVP, Portfolio & Commercial, INEOS, DeNoS
Tim Duncan, President & CEO of Talos Energy LLC to speak at 2016 Mexico Assembly
Tim Duncan
President & CEO, Talos Energy LLC
Tushar Kumar
Director, Investments and Portfolio Management, Kerogen Capital (UK) Limited
William Coates
CEO OneLNG, Schlumberger JV

Upcoming Events

24 January 2018
Raffles City Convention Centre, Singapore
28 February 2018
St Regis, Mexico City, Mexico
12 March 2018
Maputo, Mozambique
9 April 2018
Four Seasons Hotel, Abu Dhabi, UAE

United Kingdom

T: +44 20 7384 8056
Bedford House
69-71 Fulham High Street


T: +65 6590 3978
78 Shenton Way

Houston - USA

T: +1 713 353 4633
Two Allen Center, 1200 Smith Street, Floor 16, Suite 6061

Houston, TX, 77002


Lagos - Nigeria

T: +44 787 550 6366
No. 92 Oduduwa Crescent,
G.R.A., Ikeja
Lagos State

South Africa

+27 21 001 3884
Great Westerford
Corner Main Rd & Dean Street
Newlands 7700
Cape Town